Website Manager

South Lake Little League

Board Members

Name PositionEmail AddressPhone number
Tony MarshowskyPresident
[email protected]
Shannon TrentVice-President 
Anna Hamelin
Tina Roberstson
[email protected] 
Tina RobertsonInformation Officer[email protected] 
Tanya LewisSafety Officer[email protected] 
Scott NetheroUmpire-in-Chief  
Susan RodriguezPlayer Agent[email protected] 

Uniform Manager[email protected] 
David Edwards
Coaches Coordinator  
Gareth Robertson
Concession Manager [email protected]
Shanna Palenkas Equipment Manager[email protected]  
Randy Nixon Division Coaches Coordinator  
Clifford Lamb Division Coaches Coordinator
Joe DeMeglio Division Coaches Coordinator 
Ricardo Rodriguez Umpire Coordinator  
Heather Lamb General Board Member  
Megan Bryant General Board Member  
Jessica Duke General Board Member  

Executive Board of Directors


General Board of Directors



South Lake Little League

1250 12th Street 
Clermont, Florida 34711
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 South Lake Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In